2019-20 Multi-Campus Agreement

Beginning in 2016-17, our district’s Multi-Campus Agreement allows the following students to participate in athletics at their school of residence, provided that they have met all of the necessary CIF, San Diego City Conference and San Diego Unified School District criteria:

San Diego Unified School District atypical schools.
Point of contacts for San Diego Unified School District atypical schools:

  • East Village High School: Mitch Booz, Principal mbooz@sandi.net 619-525-2000
  • Garfield High School: Jolie Pickett, Principal jpickett@sandi.net 619-362-4500
  • iHigh Virtual Academy: Vicki Conway, Vice Principal vconway@sandi.net 619-764-5440
  • Mt. Everest Academy: Maria Ramos, Elementary School Assistant mramos3@sandi.net 858-496-8778
  • New Dawn/Marcy: Pamela Busch, Principal pbusch@sandi.net 858-496-8205
  • San Diego MET: Melissa Agudelo, Principal magudelo@sandi.net 619-388-2299 Ext. 2295 & Jason Moravec, Counselor jmoravec@sandi.net 619-388-2299 Ext. 2443
  • SDSCPA: Kim Abagat, Head Counselor kabagat@sandi.net 619-470-0555 Ext. 2240
  • Twain High School: Michael Rebman, Principal mrood@sandi.net 858-800-5300
  • Specific questions about eligibility should be addressed to your school of residence.